Doon Public School Bhuj

Parents Teacher Association (PTA)

| Sn | Father Name | Post | Occupation | Mobile |
|----|-----------------------------|-------------------|---------------------------------|------------|
| 1 | Dr Sarika Sharma | Chairperson | Principal-Doon Public School | 8866231143 |
| 2 | Akash Sharma | Secretary | Educationist | 8866431143 |
| 3 | Dipesh Jayntilal Thacker | Parent Member | Civil Enginner | 9825229199 |
| 4 | Niraj Jobanputra | Parent Member | Doctor | 9824212614 |
| 5 | Bharatbhai Gagal | Parent Member | Agriculture Bus | 9913841188 |
| 6 | Jimmy C. Somaiya | Parent Member | Business | 9426815361 |
| 7 | Chintan S. Mehta | Parent Member | Doctor | 9879081009 |
| 8 | Harpalsinh Vaghela | Parent Member | Deputy Mamladar | 9925042770 |
| 9 | Jagdish Thacker | Parent Member | Business | 9825228152 |
| 10 | Sonam Parmar | Teacher Member | Teacher | 9409800100 |
| 11 | Khyati Budhbhatti | Teacher Member | Teacher | 9409800100 |
| 12 | Chandrika Francis | Teacher Member | Teacher | 9409800100 |